Anmol Ki Anmol Kahnaiya

Anmol Ki Anmol Kahnaiya

Anmol Ki Anmol Kahaniyan is a trip down the Bollywood memory lane. Listen, as your very own RJ Anmol takes you back in time and shares the forgotten, hushed up and never heard before stories of some of the most popular stars of the tinsel town.

37 Episodes
  1. Ep1 Part 1 - Anand Movie
    • 03:19
  2. Ep1 Part 2 - Anand Movie
    • 02:54
  3. Ep1 Part 3 - Anand Movie
    • 02:11
  4. Ep2 Part 1 - Aradhana Movie
    • 02:36
  5. Ep2 Part 2 - Aradhana Movie
    • 02:16
  6. Ep2 Part 3 - Aradhana Movie
    • 02:18
  7. Ep3 Part 1 - Aradhana And Rafi
    • 02:30
  8. Ep3 Part 2 - Aradhana And Rafi
    • 02:43
  9. Ep3 Part 3 - Aradhana And Rafi
    • 01:47
  10. Ep4 Part 1 - Aaradhna
    • 02:56
  11. Ep4 Part 2 - Aaradhna
    • 02:09
  12. Ep4 Part 3 - Aaradhna
    • 02:08
  13. Ep5 Part 1- Amar Akhbar Anthony
    • 03:09
  14. Ep5 Part 2 - Amar Akhbar Anthony
    • 03:01
  15. Ep5 Part 3 - Amar Akhbar Anthony
    • 03:18
  16. Ep6 Part 1 - Aamir Khan And Raakh
    • 02:33
  17. Ep6 Part 2 - Aamir Khan And Raakh
    • 02:54
  18. Ep6 Part 3 - Aamir Khan And Raakh
    • 03:09
  19. Ep7 Part 1 - Amitabh Bachchan And Rajesh Khanna
    • 03:19
  20. Ep7 Part 2 - Amitabh Bachchan And Rajesh Khanna
    • 03:43
  21. Ep7 Part 3 - Amitabh Bachchan And Rajesh Khanna
    • 02:26
  22. Ep8 Part 1 - Amitabh And Rekha
    • 01:54
  23. Ep8 Part 2 - Amitabh And Rekha
    • 01:38
  24. Ep9 Part 3 - Amitabh And Rekha
    • 01:09
  25. Ep9 Part 1 - AMitabh And Shashi Kapoor
    • 02:19
  26. Ep9 Part 2 - Amitabh And Shashi Kapoor
    • 03:33
  27. Ep9 Part 3 - Amitabh And Shashi Kapoor
    • 01:57
  28. Ep10 Part 1 - Amitabh And Tabbassum
    • 02:10
  29. Ep10 Part 2 - Amitabh And Tabbassum
    • 01:58
  30. Ep10 Part 3 - Amitabh And Tabbassum
    • 01:30
  31. Ep11 Part 1 - Amitabh, Dharmendra And Sholay
    • 02:02
  32. Ep11 Part 2 - Amitabh, Dharmendra And Sholay
    • 01:36
  33. Ep11 Part 3 - Amitabh, Dharmendra And Sholay
    • 01:25
  34. Ep12 Part 1 - Amitabh Bachchan And Injuries
    • 02:40
  35. Ep12 Part 2 - Amitabh Bachchan And Injuries
    • 02:58
  36. Ep12 Part 3 - Amitabh Bachchan And Injuries
    • 02:56
  37. Ep13 Part 1 - Amitabh Struggle Stories
    • 04:45

Similar Shows

32 Episodes


An ambitious crown prince named Wang Won harbors an extreme thirst and ambition for power. As he desires to conquer, his childhood friend and bodyguard Wang Rin and the beautiful daughter of a rich man Han EunSan begin to shape his destiny. The three become inseparable friends, until turmoil brews when both Won and Rin fall in love with EunSan.

Stories By Rabindranath Tagore - (Bengali)
26 Episodes

Stories By Rabindranath Tagore - (Bengali)

The characters of Tagores stories spring into life through the cinematic imagination of acclaimed filmmaker, Anurag Basu in Stories By Rabindranath Tagore.Tagores words and Basus vision have amalgamated into a show that transports you back in time to a world as complicated as this one but with far more appeal and beauty.

Bharat Ki Awaaz
5 Episodes

Bharat Ki Awaaz

India has, over the years, had some great leaders who have inspired revolutions with their now famous words. These speeches hold a special place in the hearts and history of the nation. Lets stroll down memory lane and watch the moments that roused the blood of millions to define, build, and bind our nation together. Revisit some of Indias iconic speeches in Bharat Ki Awaaz

20 Episodes


Sometimes, the only path to the throne passes through a pool of blood. From the dawn of time, Ancient India has always struggled with its rulers usurpers. The history that we read today has been written in red ink and spells treachery, deceit betrayal. The glory of kings was tainted by the heinous crimes all of them leading into murder. These events, still rustling in the history, are about to be opened. Set as a chronicle of the historical crimes, Rakkt narrates analyses the most infamous true stories of historical assassinations, which changed the course of modern India. The bone chilling tales of deceit betrayal are brought to light from the exotic ruins of the real locations.

Roz Sunday
19 Episodes

Roz Sunday

The story of Roz Sunday begins in Lord Vishnus court, as he sentences Raja Harishchandra to spend time on Earth to repent a crime. The punishment? - Enduring the burdens of an ordinary human-life. As the honorable Harishchandra searches for the ideal citizen to inhabit, he stumbles upon the unconscious body of Dilavar Singh who is being grieved for by his dear ones. But it is only when he inhabits Dilavars body, does Harishchandra realize that Dilavar is in fact, a much feared and dangerous Don in Mumbai. Begging Naarad for an exchange, Harishchandra is firmly denied on the grounds that this is now his destiny and he must make the best of the life he has chosen. Here begins the story of Roz Sunday where we see Harishchandra making a dishonorable mans life honorable again. As Harishchandra lives the life of a criminal, he learns the many truths about the human experience and values.

14 Episodes


A quick look at the various aspects of a city that has existed for much of India’s history – exploring the music, industry and culture associated with Varanasi Banaras.

Agni Vayu
70 Episodes

Agni Vayu

Agni, a doctor, crosses paths with Vayu, an investment banker, and the two start to like each other. Together, they try to decipher the mysterious deaths of those who were close to them.

41 Episodes


Bachche rakhenge maa ka khayal - Maa ka vishwaas hai ya bhram? Dekhiye naya show Janani sirf Ishara... Zindagi Ka Nazara par.

Faraar Kab Tak
16 Episodes

Faraar Kab Tak

Dodging authorities whilst living a double life, criminals on the run hide in plain sight amongst unsuspecting civilians across the country.

Epic Khoj
10 Episodes

Epic Khoj

Epic Khoj series highlights the origin, History and evolution of different communities in India and their varied cultures, life styles values beliefs and their co existence.

Starting Troubles
6 Episodes

Starting Troubles

Starting Troubles is the story of a very expressive and passionate Doctor – Jagdish Chaturvedi, who is always hungry for more. While sometimes the world cannot match his pace hunger, sometimes it’s him who is unable to match the world’s. And it is this mismatch that paves the way for a hilarious journey filled with love, laughter, and more as he ends up “starting troubles” while multitasking between passion, profession, entrepreneurship, and family life.

Agni Vayu - Promo
18 Episodes

Agni Vayu - Promo

Dil ki kahaani vahi, pyaar hai par vishwaas nahin. Dekhiye naya show Agni Vayu, 1st March se Mon-Fri 8 10 PM sirf Ishara... Zindagi Ka Nazara par.