Love or Lust: A collection of 4 Romantic Stories

Love or Lust: A collection of 4 Romantic Stories ...

  • Author: Shanaya Taneja

Following the success of the hot-selling novels The Pleasure is all Mine and The Surprise Birthday Gift by Shanaya Taneja, we bring to you a collection of 4 of her most sinfully seductive stories wrapped up together in one delightfully hot bundle. Lust or Love is a collection containing 4 Romantic stories by the bestselling author Shanaya Taneja: The Pleasure is all Mine The Surprise Birthday Gift Call Before you Come Wet at 40,000 Feet

see more +
Subscribe Now

Similar Shows

Adrishya - (Hindi)
13 Episodes

Adrishya - (Hindi)

In battles won and wars lost, there are many lives claimed regardless of the victor. Its not easy to face the perils of warfare even as a trained soldier. But not all wars are won on the battlefield and not all soldiers fight in combat. There are those soldiers who are invisible, unhindered, risking their lives and limbs to protect the honor of their king, country, and home. Adrishya makes you experience life from the point of view of Indias greatest spies, living through the danger, the fear, the triumphs and the captures. We see the spys heroic acts through their eyes and follow them as they travel through dangerous landscapes, slip into disguises, and hoodwink enemy soldiers. We become privy to their thoughts as they inch towards fulfilling their mission.

Lost Recipes
23 Episodes

Lost Recipes

Lost Recipes is about the rediscovery of dishes dropped from the pages of history, and re-living the long-lost traditions, and perhaps, reviving them. Chef Aditya Bal heads off to different regions in India, from Uttarandhra to Kutch, on a quest to unearth these once-popular culinary rituals and recipes. Because all these recipes are no longer found in cookbooks, Aditya must turn back the clock and wade through memories and folklore to find the original Lost Recipes.